Fine Friday

Happy Friday!

It’s our wedding anniversary weekend…Yep, 1 year ago today we said “I do!” We have a few special things planned to celebrate including de-frosting our year old wedding cake and giving it a taste with some champagne, while reading the huge stack of wedding cards that I’ve kept just for this occasion! I love looking through special notes again and again.

via Helium.com

To top it all off  this weekend is our neighborhood garage sale! We are excited to be able to participate this year- we aren’t selling anything- but we will hopefully find a few things that I can sand, prime and paint or clean up to find a new home in our home.

Next week I plan on sharing a new treat and one of my favorite summer salad, our patio mood board and my secret living room update plans.

Have a Great Weekend!

Leave a Reply

