Fine Friday

Happy Friday!

I’ve been waiting to say that since Monday- yeah, it has been one of those weeks. Due to the craziness, blogging has been a chore and I miss taking my time to enjoy it. However, it is very good for dreaming of things I want to bake, cook and craft-up. It’s like an escape for me. I think I doubled my “to try” recipe bookmarks in just two days.

Like this fine cinnamon sugar pull-apart bread

JoytheBaker.com

Do you own one of these?

Image from GreenFeet.com

If you don’t you should. I didn’t and now I do and I love it. I use it 2-3 times a week. It makes juicing a lemon, lime, orange, or grapefruit that much easier and so much less wasteful!

Have a sunny weekend!

Leave a Reply

