Our Fine Weekend: Progress

I love progress…love, love, love it! Almost as much as I love ice cream. Can you tell I’m working on my ice cream intake? Anyway, we made awesome progress on the great re-do this past weekend. I’m so proud of the husband. He was able to finish the floor tiling project and it looks awesome. I feel taller when I’m walking on it, it’s probably because we are so used to walking on the sub-floor. Now we’re a whole half-inch taller. Did I tell you, every cabinet now has a door or drawer and a knob or pull. Every single one.

Leave a Reply

