Linen Rag Wreath

Crafting isn’t really what I spend my time on. I enjoy a quick project here or there, but usually I say “I can make that,” and it never really goes anywhere. When I saw this linen wreath on Beautiful Nest I just had to try to recreate it. I loved the simplicity and elegance of it. So, following her every instruction I set out to create my own linen rag wreath.

The project was more time-consuming than I thought it would be and I went through a lot of fabric, but I really like how it turned out. My favorite thing is that I can change-up the ribbon, or use other décor like pine cones to make it different each season- you could even use clothespins to attach your favorite Christmas Cards.

One Comment on “Linen Rag Wreath”

  1. Nicole says:

    Very cute


Leave a Reply

