Roll call

Today I stumbled upon a new blog. I love when that happens. So, in honor of all of my favorite blogs that inspire me everyday in my professional and personal life I decided to start a blogroll. I will add blogs as I find them. You’ll find this new little feature at the left footer of my blog. I know, it’s all the way down there. At some point that might change, but for now it looks a little like this.

The first blog I am adding is Under The Table and Dreaming. Recently, Stephanie blogged about a cuddly craft that I love. It makes me want to sit on my couch with a good book and a glass of wine. It reminds me of all things fall and since I don’t wear cable knit sweaters (they are way too bulky for me, but I have always loved them) this is a good way to feed my need for their softness. I might just have to try this, this weekend!

Leave a Reply

