The Axis of Comfort

On the way to my bachelorette weekend I was counting the girls in the car and quickly realized that one of us would be sleeping on the couch. We were staying with my sister in Boston. Normally, this is something that people go back and forth on, but my sister’s couch is the coziest, comfyist couch I have EVER sat on. Immediately I called it.

The Axis couch from Crate & Barrel is worth saving all of your pennies for- yes all of them! Even though our couch is only 2 years old, we are already saving to buy this (hopefully soon!).  My sister and her husband lucked-out completely. They bought the couch ½ off at a Crate & Barrel outlet. Jealous, so am I!

Crate & Barrel's Axis Sectional

Leave a Reply

